Contact Admissions

800-937-5097
admissions@piedmontu.edu 

 

Enrollment Services Staff

Angela Hoover
Director of Enrollment Services
hoovera@piedmontu.edu
Joe Edgerton
Undergrad Admissions Counselor
edgertonj@piedmontu.edu
Kelly Spink
Spanish Admissions Counselor
spinkk@piedmontu.edu
     
Chris Dunn
Seminary Admissions Counselor
dunnm@piedmontu.edu
Trudy Owens
Leadership Admissions Counselor
owenst1@piedmontu.edu
Kaye Pitcher
Financial Aid Assistant
pitcherk@piedmontu.edu