Alphabetical Listing

DirectoryPhoto
Acosta, Mr. Danny

Head Assistant Baseball Coach

843.901.7002
Office: Griffith Hall
acostad@piedmontu.edu

Acosta, Mrs. Maritza

Head Track & Field Coach

843.901.7002
Office: Griffith Hall
acostam@piedmontu.edu

Eidschun, Mr. Greg

Athletic Director
Head Baseball Coach

404.291.7653
Office: Griffith Hall
eidschung@piedmontu.edu

Howard, Mr. Josh

Head Basketball Coach

336.714.7902
Office: Pope Building
howardj@piedmontu.edu

Money, Mr. Kaleb

Head Women's Basketball & Volleyball Coach


Office: Off Campus
moneyk@piedmontu.edu

Ruggiero, Mr. Murray

Assistant Baseball Coach, Infield
Domestic Recruiting Coordinator

336.701.3389
Office: Griffith Hall
ruggierom@piedmontu.edu

Summers, Mr. JaVon

Assistant Basketball Coach

336.714.7951
Office: 
summersjpiedmontu.edu

Walker, Mrs. Merenda

Athletic Assistant

336.719.7958
Office: Off Campus
walkerme@piedmontu.edu

Wright, Mr. James

Assistant Baseball Coach, Outfield

336.407.1596
Office: Griffith Hall
wrightj@piedmontu.edu