e4-12 Administrative Staff

DirectoryPhoto
Ashburn, Dr. Beth

Provost

336.714.7956
Office: Deeds Hall D302
ashburnb@piedmontu.edu

Edens, Dr. Byron

Vice President

423.308.9652
Office: Grace Hall 204
edensb@piedmontu.edu

Gilley, Mr. Terrill

e4-12 Academic Coordinator

336.714.7925
Office: Deeds Hall D301
gilleyt@piedmontu.edu

Hayes, Mrs. April

Technology Specialist

336.714.7931
Office: Stevens Hall 106
hayesa@piedmontu.edu

Petitt, Dr. Charles Petitt

President

336.714.7995
Office: Grace Hall
petittc@piedmontu.edu

Snider, Dr. Rick

Director of Technology
Adjunct Professor of Bible and Theology

336.714.7932
Office: Stevens Hall 108
sniderr@piedmontu.edu

Spry, Mr. Tyler

Academic Support Specialist

336.714.7965
Office: Deeds Hall D206
spryt@piedmontu.edu

Wilson, Mr. Tony

Director of Church Relations for e4-12

336.714.7874
Office: Off Campus
wilsont@piedmontu.edu

Wishnietsky, Mr. Dan

e4-12 Advisor

336.714.1111
Office: Off Campus
email@piedmontu.edu

 

Piedmont International University is a recognized leader of Bible centered higher education training students to find significance for effective ministry at a most affordable price.