School of Bible and Theology

DirectoryPhoto
Braithwaite, Dr. Gilbert

Seminary Professor of Old Testament

336.714.7972
Office: Stephens Hall 203
braithwaiteg@piedmontu.edu

Cloud, Dr. Cameron

Adjunct Faculty Bible and Theology

804.492.4243
Office: Off Campus
cloudc@piedmontu.edu

Epperson, Mr. Matthew

Adjunct Professor of Bible & Theology

336.725.8344
Office: Off Campus
eppersonm@piedmontu.edu

Hartog, Dr. Paul

Adjunct Professor Theology, Church History, Apologetics

515.360.9361
Office: Off Campus
hartogp@piedmontu.edu

Hogan, Mr. Kent

Adjunct Faculty

336.978.2412
Office: Off Campus
hogank@piedmontu.edu

Hullinger, Dr. Jerry

Professor Bible and Theology

336.714.7973
Office: Stevens Hall 203
hullingerj@piedmontu.edu

Klem, Dr. John

Adjunct Faculty Theology

727.242.0383
Office: Off Campus
klemj@piedmontu.edu

Luethy, Dr. David

Adjunct Faculty Theology

757.618.6599
Office: Off Campus
luethyd@piedmontu.edu

Seymour, Mr. Jason

Assistant Director of Library
Professor of Greek

336.714.7952
Office: Library
seymourj@piedmontu.edu

Snider, Dr. Rick

Director of Technology
Adjunct Professor of Bible and Theology

336.714.7932
Office: Stevens Hall 108
sniderr@piedmontu.edu

Tyler, Dr. Larry

Dean of the School of Bible and Theology

336.714.7989
Office: Stevens Hall 201
tylerl@piedmontu.edu

Willis, Mr. Wayne

Professor Bible and Theology

336.714.7985
Office: Stevens Hall 211
willisw@piedmontu.edu

Winstead, Dr. Melton

Adjunct Professor Bible and Theology

704.242.1944
Office: Off Campus
winsteadm@piedmontu.edu

Youmans, Dr. Peter

Adjunct Professor Bible and Theology

606.438.7593
Office: Off Campus
youmansp@piedmontu.edu