School of Leadership

DirectoryPhoto
Carman, Dr. Randall

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

260.409.7427
Office:Off Campus
carmanr@piedmontu.edu

Farmer, Dr. Jeffery

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

770.265.7178
Office: Off Campus
farmerj@piedmontu.edu

Funk, Dr. Edward

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

916.956.4291
Office: Off Campus
funke@piedmontu.edu

Harless, Dr. Jon Thaddeus

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

205.246.0855
Office: Off Campus
harlessj@piedmontu.edu

Harris, Dr. Fonda

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

615.212.0204
Office: Off Campus
harrisf@piedmontu.edu

Lawrence, Dr. Craig

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

205.482.8523
Office: Off Campus
lawrencec@piedmontu.edu

Lowes, Dr. Nicole

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

434.386.7033
Office: Off Campus
lowesn@piedmontu.edu

Morris, Dr. Charles

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

865.803.2992
Office: Off Campus
morrisc@piedmontu.edu

Owens, Dr. Howard

Professor of Christian Ministry

423.580.3102
Office: Off Campus
owensh@piedmontu.edu

Powell, Dr. Brent

Interim Dean, School of Leadership
Professor of Leadership

519.227.1337
Office: Off Campus
powelldb@piedmontu.edu

Riley, Dr. Glenda

Adjunct Professor in the School of Leadership

870.329.4156
Office: Off Campus
rileyg@piedmontu.edu

Robertson, Dr. Lori

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

423.313.1636
Office: Off Campus
robertsonl@piedmontu.edu