School of Ministry

DirectoryPhoto
Carson, Dr. Kevin

Adjunct Professor Counseling

417.268.6027
Office: Off Campus
carsonk@piedmontu.edu

Cochran, Dr. Danny

Professor Doctorate of Ministry

336.714.7890
Office: Off Campus
cochrandr@piedmontu.edu

Conner, Mr. Dustin

Adjunct Professor of North American Church Planting

336.725.8344
Office: Off Campus
connerd@piedmontu.edu

Decker, Dr. Rob

Professor of Bible and Counseling

336.287.6000
Office: Off Campus
deckerrg@piedmontu.edu

Farr, Dr. Jeff

Adjunct Professor in Chaplaincy

614.866.3810
Office: Off Campus
farrj@piedmontu.edu

Gerber, Mr. Tim

Adjunct Children's Ministry

336.756.7846
Office: Off Campus
gerbert@piedmontu.edu

Hayes, Mr. Jim

Missions – School of Ministry

336.714.7948
Office: Stevens Hall 215
hayesj@piedmontu.edu

Overstreet, Dr. Larry

Professor Theology

260.444.6785
Office: Off Campus
overstreetl@piedmontu.edu

Owens, Dr. Howard

Professor of Christian Ministry

423.580.3102
Office: Off Campus
owensh@piedmontu.edu

Phillips, Dr. Shean

Professor of Christian Ministry

336.714.7966
Office: SH 213
phillipss@piedmontu.edu

Ronk, Mr. Chris

Director of Operations

336.714.7987
Office: Deeds Hall D214
ronkc@piedmontu.edu

Smith, Mr. Matt

Adjunct Faculty Christian Ministry

336.644.1932
Office: Off Campus
smithmd@piedmontu.edu

Trachian, Dr. Barkev

Vice President of Temple Baptist Seminary

336.714.7910
Office: Stevens Hall 207
trachianb@piedmontu.edu

Upshaw, Dr. Brian

Adjunct Professor Christian Ministry

919.862.4039
Office: Off Campus
upshawb@piedmontu.edu

White, Dr. Tim

Dean, Alford School of Ministry

336.714.7976
Office: Stevens Hall 217
whitet@piedmontu.edu