Important Offices

These offices will be glad to help you BUT please realize it is REQUIRED by the government that you have a FERPA on file for them to be able to discuss your child and school matters. 

Office of AdmissionsPhoto
Hoover, Ms. Angela

Director of Enrollment Services

336.714.7927
Office: Deeds Hall D203
hoovera@piedmontu.edu

Edgerton, Mr. Joe

Undergraduate Admissions

336.714.7933
Office: Deeds Hall D101
edgertonj@piedmontu.edu

Dunn, Mr. Chris

Graduate Admissions

336.714.7016
Office: Deeds Hall D101
dunnm@piedmontu.edu

Spink, Mrs. Kelly

Admissions Support, Advisor for Spanish MABS

336.714.7960
Office: Deeds Hall D101
spinkk@piedmontu.edu

Malin, Mr. Matt

National Recruiter

336.714.7924
Office: Deeds Hall D101
malinm@piedmontu.edu

Office of Financial AidPhoto
McLain, Mrs. Mandy

Director of Financial Aid

336.714.7878
Fax: 336.714.7820
Office: Deeds Hall D203
mclainm@piedmontu.edu

   
Office of Student AccountsPhoto
Wooters, Mrs. Suzanne

Student Accounts Representative

336.714.7940
Office: Deeds Hall D214
wooterss@piedmontu.edu

Office of the RegistrarPhoto
Bontrager, Mr. Jeremy

Academic Support Specialist

336.714.7994
Office: Deeds Hall D209
bontragerj@piedmontu.edu

Pattisal, Mr. Jeremy

Registrar

336.714.7962
Office: Deeds Hall D205
pattisalj@piedmontu.edu

Sisk, Mrs. Karen

Assistant to the Registrar

336.714.7961
Office: Deeds Hall D207
siskk@piedmontu.edu

Spry, Mr. Tyler

Academic Support Specialist

336.714.7965
Office: Deeds Hall D206
spryt@piedmontu.edu

DeansPhoto
Bottoms, Mrs. Becky

Dean of Women
Part time Professor of Speech

336.714.7980
Office: Deeds Hall D210
bottomsb@piedmontu.edu

Smeltzer, Mr. Paul

Director of Student Services
Dean of Men

336.714.7957
Office: Deeds Hall D212
smeltzerp@piedmontu.edu