Contact Information

Directory Photo
Dunn, Mr. Chris

Dean of Enrollment Services

336.747.1076
Office: Deeds Hall D101
dunnm@piedmontu.edu

Chris Dunn
Haack, Mrs. Carolina

Enrollment Services Receptionist

336.714.7990
haackc@piedmontu.edu

Hall, Mr. Charles

Assistant Director for Enrollment Data and Systems
Office is in Enrollment Services

336.714.7933
hallc@piedmontu.edu

Charles Hall

Lamour, Mrs. Charlene, MACHS
Assistant Director of Enrollment Services
Recruiting

336.714.7934
lamourc@piedmontu.edu

Charlene Lamour
Malin, Mr. Matt

Assistant Director of Enrollment Services

336.714.7924
Office: Deeds Hall D101
malinm@piedmontu.edu

Matthew Malin
Schweizer, Ms. Daylin

Assistant Director of Enrollment Services

336.714.7991
schweizerd@piedmontu.edu

Daylin Schweitzer