Directory Photo
Granados, Dr. Alex

Dean

336.714.7954
Office: Deeds Hall
granadosa@piedmontu.edu

Allen, Mrs. Theresa

Adjunct Professor

allent@piedmontu.edu

Cochran, Dr. Danny

Part-time Professor

cochrandr@piedmontu.edu

Conner, Mr. Dustin

Adjunct Professor
North American Church Planting

connerd@piedmontu.edu

Decker, Dr. Rob

Adjunct Professor

deckerrg@piedmontu.edu

Domingues, Gleyds

Adjunct Professor

dominguesg@piedmontu.edu

Farr, Dr. Jeff

Adjunct Professor
Chaplaincy

farrj@piedmontu.edu

Gerber, Mr. Tim

Adjunct Professor

gerbert@piedmontu.edu

Gilley, Mr. Terrill

Part-time Professor

336.714.7925
Office: Deeds Hall D301
gilleyt@piedmontu.edu

Hayes, Mr. Jim

Adjunct Professor

336.714.7948
Office: Stevens Hall SH215
hayesj@piedmontu.edu

Owens, Dr. Howard

Professor

336.714.7876
Office: Off Campus
owensh@piedmontu.edu

Phillips, Dr. Shean

Professor

336.714.7966
Office: Stevens Hall SH213
phillipss@piedmontu.edu

Smith, Mr. Matt

Adjunct Professor

smithmd@piedmontu.edu

Warden, Dr. Shannon
Professor of Counseling

336.714.7957
wardens@piedmontu.edu

Dr. Shannon Warden
White, Dr. Tim

Professor

336.714.7976
Office: Stevens Hall SH217
whitet@piedmontu.edu

Music Department

Directory Photo
Bias, Ms. Moriah

Professor

336.714.7920
Office: Stevens Hall SH105
biasm@piedmontu.edu

Crum, Mr. Jeff

Adjunct Professor

crumj@piedmontu.edu

Kossler, Mr. William

Adjunct Professor

kosslerb@piedmontu.edu

Lucas, Ms. Adonna

Adjunct Professor

336.714.7982
Office: Stevens Hall SH107
lucasa@piedmontu.edu

Smith, Dr. Ron

Department Head

336.714.7983
Office: Stevens Hall 101
smithr@piedmontu.edu

White, Mrs. Patricia

Adjunct Professor

whitep@piedmontu.edu