Directory Photo
Hullinger, Dr. Jerry

Dean

336.714.7973
Office: Stevens Hall 203
hullingerj@piedmontu.edu

Bottoms, Dr. Randy

Adjunct Professor

336.714.7956
Office: Off Campus
bottomsr@piedmontu.edu

Braithwaite, Dr. Gilbert

Professor

336.714.7972
Office: Stephens Hall 203
braithwaiteg@piedmontu.edu

Clinard, Mr. Rick

Professor
336.714.7812
Office: 
clinardr@piedmontu.edu

Cloud, Dr. Cameron

Adjunct Professor

804.492.4243
Office: Off Campus
cloudc@piedmontu.edu

Gregory, Dr. Mark

Professor of Old Testament

336.714.7818
Office: Stevens Hall SH213
gregorym_1@piedmontu.edu

Hartog, Dr. Paul

Adjunct Professor

515.360.9361
Office: Off Campus
hartogp@piedmontu.edu

Ingalls, Dr. Alan

Adjunct Professor
Office: Off Campus
ingallsa@piedmontu.edu

Lindsey, Dr. John

Teachout Director - JWU Programs

336.714.7982
lindseyj@piedmontu.edu

Luethy, Dr. David

Adjunct Professor

757.618.6599
Office: Off Campus
luethyd@piedmontu.edu

Mappes, Dr. David

Adjunct Professor
Office: Off Campus
mappesd@piedmontu.edu

McGinnis, Dr. Mark

Adjunct Professor
Office: Off Campus
mcginnism@piedmontu.edu

Oats, Dr. Larry

Adjunct Professor
Office: Off Campus
oatsl@piedmontu.edu

Overstreet, Dr. Larry

Adjunct Professor

260.444.6785
Office: Off Campus
overstreetl@piedmontu.edu

Seymour, Mr. Jason

Part-time Professor

336.714.7952
Office: Library
seymourj@piedmontu.edu

Snider, Dr. Rick

Part-time Professor

336.714.7932
Office: Stevens Hall 108
sniderr@piedmontu.edu

Tavares, Mr. Andre

Part-time Professor

336.714.7975
tavaresar@piedmontu.edu

Tyler, Dr. Larry

Professor

336.714.7989
Office: Stevens Hall 201
tylerl@piedmontu.edu

Wagner, Dr. Brian

Adjunct Professor
Office: Off Campus
wagnerb@piedmontu.edu

Willis, Mr. Wayne

Professor

336.714.7985
Office: Stevens Hall 211
willisw@piedmontu.edu

Youmans, Dr. Peter

Adjunct Professor

606.438.7593
Office: Off Campus
youmansp@piedmontu.edu