Directory Photo
Miller, Dr. Harlie

Dean, Moore School of Education

336.714.7969
Office: Deeds Hall D321
millerh@piedmontu.edu

Bass, Mrs. Janie

Adjunct Professor

bassj@piedmontu.edu

Bracewell, Dr. Matt

Adjunct Professor

bracewellm@piedmontu.edu

Bryant, Mrs. Sharon

Adjunct Professor

bryants@piedmontu.edu

Chatmon, Dr. Cathie

Adjunct Professor

336.714.7953
Office: Library
chatmonc@piedmontu.edu

Curlee, Mr. Keith

Adjunct Professor

curleek@piedmontu.edu

Evans, Mrs. Sally

Part-time Professor

evanss@piedmontu.edu

Ferrell, Mrs. Becky

Adjunct Professor

ferrellb@piedmontu.edu

Gonzalez, Mr. Michael

Adjunct Professor

gonzalezm@piedmontu.edu

Haack, Dr. Brian

Professor

336.725.8344
haackb@piedmontu.edu

Oviatt, Mr. Kent

Professor, Deaf Studies Department

336.714.7971
Office: Deeds Hall D314
oviattk@piedmontu.edu

Phillips, Dr. C John

Adjunct Professor

phillipsj@piedmontu.edu

Richards, Mrs. Laura

Health and Physical Education

336.725.8344
Office: Off Campus
richardsl@piedmontu.edu

Snider, Mrs. Michelle

Professor

336.714.7815
sniderm@piedmontu.edu

Spicer, Mrs. Donna

Adjunct Professor

spicerd@piedmontu.edu

Venable, Dr. Ed

Professor

336.714.7904
venablee@piedmontu.edu