School of Arts and Sciences

Directory Photo
Archenbronn, Ms. Kyndra

Director of the Student Success Center,
Assistant to Dean of Education,
Faculty Teachers Education

336.714.7970
Office: Deeds Hall D319
archk@piedmontu.edu

Bias, Ms. Moriah

Music Professor

336.714.7920
Office: Stevens Hall SH105
biasm@piedmontu.edu

Bottoms, Mrs. Becky

Dean of Women
Part time Professor of Speech

336.714.7980
Office: Deeds Hall D210
bottomsb@piedmontu.edu

Bottoms, Dr. Randy

Adjunct Professor of History

336.714.7956
Office: Off Campus
bottomsr@piedmontu.edu

Cochran, Dr. Cara

Professor of Psychology

336.725.8344
Office: Off Campus
cochranc@piedmontu.edu

Epperson, Mrs. Nancy

Adjunct Professor of Speech

336.725.8344
Office: Off Campus
bottomsb@piedmontu.edu

Kossler, Mr. William

Adjunct Faculty of Guitar

336.725.8344
Office: Off Campus
kosslerb@piedmontu.edu

Lucas, Ms. Adonna

Professor of Music

336.714.7982
Office: Stevens Hall 107
lucasa@piedmontu.edu

Moore, Mr. Greg

Professor of History

336.714.7949
Office: Stevens Hall 102
mooreg@piedmontu.edu

Smith, Dr. Ron

Dean of the School of Arts and Sciences
Professor of Music

336.714.7983
Office: Stevens Hall 101
smithr@piedmontu.edu

White, Dr. Patricia

Adjunct Professor of Piano

336.725.8344
Office: Off Campus
email@piedmontu.edu

 

 

Our passion is to graduate men and women who are thoroughly equipped to be successful leaders who obey the Great Commandment, fulfill the Great Commission, and live abundant lives for the glory of God.