School of Education

Directory Photo
Ashburn, Dr. Beth

Provost

336.714.7956
Office: Deeds Hall D302
ashburnb@piedmontu.edu

Bracewell, Dr. Matt

Leadership and Education

706.587.2951
Office: Off Campus
bracewellm@piedmontu.edu

Chatmon, Dr. Cathie

Library Director / Teacher Education

336.714.7953
Office: Library
chatmonc@piedmontu.edu

Godfrey, Dr. Lisa

Sign Language Interpreting

423.315.0169
Office: Off Campus
godfreyl@piedmontu.edu

Miller, Dr. Harlie

Dean of the School of Education

336.714.7969
Office: Deeds Hall D321
millerh@piedmontu.edu

Oviatt, Mr. Kent

School of Education

336.244.1574
Office: Off Campus
oviattk@piedmontu.edu

Richards, Mrs. Laura

Health and Physical Education

336.725.8344
Office: Off Campus
richardsl@piedmontu.edu

Venable, Dr. Ed

School of Education

336.714.7904
Office: Off Campus
venablee@piedmontu.edu