School of Leadership

Directory Photo
Bracewell, Dr. Matt

Adjunct Professor of Leadership and Education

706.587.2951
Office: Off Campus
bracewellm@piedmontu.edu

Carman, Dr. Randall

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

260.409.7427
Office:Off Campus
carmanr@piedmontu.edu

Farmer, Dr. Jeffery

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

770.265.7178
Office: Off Campus
farmerj@piedmontu.edu

Funk, Dr. Edward

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

916.956.4291
Office: Off Campus
funke@piedmontu.edu

Harless, Dr. Jon Thaddeus

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

205.246.0855
Office: Off Campus
harlessj@piedmontu.edu

Harris, Dr. Fonda

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

615.212.0204
Office: Off Campus
harrisf@piedmontu.edu

Lawrence, Dr. Craig

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

205.482.8523
Office: Off Campus
lawrencec@piedmontu.edu

Lowes, Dr. Nicole

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

434.386.7033
Office: Off Campus
lowesn@piedmontu.edu

Morris, Dr. Charles

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

865.803.2992
Office: Off Campus
morrisc@piedmontu.edu

Owens, Dr. Howard

Professor of Christian Ministry and Leadership

423.580.3102
Office: Off Campus
owensh@piedmontu.edu

Powell, Dr. Brent

Dean, School of Leadership
Professor of Leadership

519.227.1337
Office: Off Campus
powelldb@piedmontu.edu

Riley, Dr. Glenda

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

870.329.4156
Office: Off Campus
rileyg@piedmontu.edu

Rimes, Dr. Woody

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

601.551.7675
Office: Off Campus
rimesw@piedmontu.edu

Robertson, Dr. Lori

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

423.313.1636
Office: Off Campus
robertsonl@piedmontu.edu

Shipp, Dr. Jeremiah

Adjunct Professor of Leadership

336.464.7522
Office: Off Campus
shippj@piedmontu.edu

 

 

Our passion is to graduate men and women who are thoroughly equipped to be successful leaders who obey the Great Commandment, fulfill the Great Commission, and live abundant lives for the glory of God.