Important Offices

These offices will be glad to help you BUT please realize it is REQUIRED by the government that you have a FERPA on file for them to be able to discuss your child and school matters. 

Office of Admissions Photo
Hoover, Ms. Angela

Director of Records
336.714.7927
Office: Deeds Hall D207
hoovera@piedmontu.edu

Dunn, Mr. Chris

Dean of Enrollment Services

336.714.7016
Office: Deeds Hall D203
dunnm@piedmontu.edu

Spink, Mrs. Kelly

Admissions Support, Advisor for Spanish MABS

336.714.7960
Office: Deeds Hall D203
spinkk@piedmontu.edu

Malin, Mr. Matt

Athletics Admissions Counselor

336.714.7924
Office: Deeds Hall D203
malinm@piedmontu.edu

Office of Financial Aid Photo
McLain, Mrs. Mandy

Director of Financial Aid

336.714.7878
Fax: 336.714.7820
Office: Deeds Hall D214
mclainm@piedmontu.edu

Office of Student Accounts Photo
Wooters, Mrs. Suzanne

Student Accounts Representative

336.714.7940
Office: Deeds Hall D214
wooterss@piedmontu.edu

Office of the Registrar Photo
Bontrager, Mr. Jeremy

Registrar

336.714.7994
Office: Deeds Hall D209
bontragerj@piedmontu.edu

Advising Photo
Edgerton, Mr. Joe

Academic Advising Specialist

336.714.7938
Office: Deeds Hall D206
edgertonj@piedmontu.edu

Deans Photo
Bottoms, Mrs. Becky

Dean of Women
Part time Professor of Speech

336.714.7980
Office: Deeds Hall D210
bottomsb@piedmontu.edu

Clawson, Mr. Jeff

Dean of Campus and Spiritual Life

336.714.7903
Office: D204
clawsonj@piedmontu.edu

 

 

Our passion is to graduate men and women who are thoroughly equipped to be successful leaders who obey the Great Commandment, fulfill the Great Commission, and live abundant lives for the glory of God.